Embrace Live at the Barrowland

E

Click on the Underlined Letters to Jump from A - Z

Artist Date Review Link
Eagles of Death Metal Thu 25 Aug 16 www.eaglesofdeathmetal.com

www.eaglesofdeathmetal.com
Steve Earle 7 Sep 90
8 May 96
26 Nov 97
Fri 4 Apr 03
Fri 19 Nov 04
www.steveearle.com www.steveearle.com

www.steveearle.net

Echo and the Bunnymen Dec 85
16/17 Jan 88

3 Oct 97
26 Mar 98

28 Apr 99

Fri 28th Nov 03
Sun 23 Oct 05
Wed 14 Oct 09

www.bunnymen.com

Echo and the Bunnymen | the official website

www.bunnymen.com

 

 

 

Editors

 
Wed 1 Mar 06
Fri 25 May 07

Tue 13 Oct 09
Tue 26 Nov 13
www.editorsofficial.com
Eels 2 May 97
Thu 18 Oct 2001
oh what a beautiful morning cover Eels Official Site
electric 6 Thu 27th Nov 03
Sun 20th Feb 05
www.electric6.com www.electric6.com
Electronic 9 Dec 91  @ www.worldinmotion.net/Electronic/gigography.htm
El Pres!dente Sat 17 Dec 05 www.el-presidente.co.uk/ www.el-presidente.co.uk
Embrace  3/4 Sep 98
5 & 12 Nov 00
Sat 3rd Nov 2001
Thu 30th Sep 04
21 &  22 Feb 05
Thu 13 April 06
 
www.embrace.co.uk
Review
Embrace Official
totalmusic.net/embrace/
64.37.70.180/story.cfm
the-raft.com/embrace.html
EMF 

13 May 91
8 Oct 92

1 Nov ?

Details Needed

# www.emf-theband.com/

Order CDs 

Eminem 10 Nov 99 Some Cool Photos from this great site Check out the website of Mr. Shady himself.
www.eminem.com/

 

 

Eamon The Fxxk IT TOUR - UNCENSORED

 

15th Jul 04 uu uu
The Enemy Fri 5 Oct 07
Sun 15 Mar 09
Mon 16 Mar 09
Fri 25 May 12
www.myspace.com/theenemycoventry www.theenemy.com
Enter Shikari Wed 07 Mar 07
Fri/ 26 Oct 07
Sat 27 Oct 07
Sun 7 Feb 10
Thu 13 Oct 11
Mon 10 Dec 12
Tue 11 Dec 12
Sat 21 Feb 15
Thu 25 May 17
 

Enter Shikari

www.myspace.com/entershikari
 

 
www.entershikari.com

Sun 7 Feb 10 support  Story of the Year

Enuff'z'Enuff 17 May 91 # #
Erasure 2 Nov 86
23 Jun 88
2 Nov 96
Sun 16 Feb 03
www.erasure.com  

www.erasure.com

www.mutelibtech.com/mute/erasure/booking.htm
Eugenius 26 Oct 92
10 Apr 93
# Order CDs 
Example Sun 27 Feb 11
Tue 25 Nov 14
www.myspace.com/leadingbyexample
27 Feb 2011 Support Starsmith

www.trythisforexample.com

 

 Explosions in  the Sky    Sun 27 Jan 08
The 19 Apr 16
www.myspace.com/texasband  www.explosionsinthesky.com
Extreme 30 Jun 95 #@# @###

Events - Home - Map