Glasgow's own Jimmy Blue - Justin Curry from Del Amitri in action

D

Click on the Underlined Letters to Jump from A - Z

Artist Date Review Links
Daft Punk 31 Oct 97 Daft Club

Daft Punk

The Damned

3 Jun 85
Oct 86
30 Jun 89
15 Dec 89
7 Dec 93

www.officialdamned.com

Review

Official Damned.com

Damned
The Dandy Warhols Sat 29th Nov 03 www.dandywarhols.com www.dandywarhols.com
 Mac Demarco Fri 24 Nov 17 www.facebook.com/MacDeMarcoBand www.mac-demarco.com
Dango Django Thu 3 Dec 15  www.djangodjango.co.uk

with Stealing Sheep

and R M Hubbert
Danzig 4 Sep 92 #f www.danzig-verotik.com
The Darkness Mon 24th Feb 03
Fri 17th Oct 03
Sun 3 Mar 13
Click To See The Darkness

www.theactualdarkness.com

The Datsuns Sun 26 Jan 03 - - - The Datsuns - - - Home Page
Craig David Sun 3 Dec  00 kk Craig David Bio
Deacon Blue 2 Apr 88
3 Apr 88
8 Feb 89 #
22Dec 89
23 Dec 89
2-4 Apr 93
19/20 May 94 
Sun 4 Dec 16
www.deaconblue.com www.deaconblue.com

Glasgow Skyline
- dedicated to the music of Deacon Blue and Ricky Ross

# Filming of Wages Day Video
Deadmau5. Tue 4 May 10 www.myspace.com/deadmau5 www.deadmau5.com
Death Cab For Cutie Sat 4 Mar 06 www.deathcabforcutie.com www.deathcabforcutie.com
Death in Vegas

Wed 30th Apr 03

death in vegas official information - click here continorooms.com:
official home of death in vegas
The Decemberists Sat 5 Mar 11 www.myspace.com/thedecemberists www.decemberists.com

 

Deep Purple 2 Mar 96

 Review
Review2

deep-purple.com
Def Leppard Mon 24th Feb 03
Support = Ricky Warwick
+ The Darkness 
www.defleppard.com www.defleppard.com
Deftones Wed 17th Sep 03
Fri 15 Feb 13
www.thedeftones.com www.deftones.com
Del Amitri 16-20 Dec ?
Details Needed

12/13 Apr 90
18/19/20 Dec 90
19/20 Jul 92
21-24 Dec 92
19/20 Mar 95
27 Dec 96
2/3 Nov 97
Thu 9 May 2002
Mon 20 May 2002
del_amitri96.jpg (14461 bytes) The Official Del Amitri Website (UK)

www.dmandrews.freeserve.co.uk

Order CDs 

Del a Soul 11 Oct 89 f# =f
Delirious 4 May 98
17 May 99
9 Nov 00
Sat 01 Jun 02
www.delirious.co.uk
Chaka Demus 10 Jul 94 #f www.allmusic.com/cg/x.dll?p=amg&sql=B63555
 

The Delgados

 

Sat 9th Oct 04 The Delgados www.delgados.co.uk
Depeche Mode 16 Oct 84
Sun 19 Mar 17
www.facebook.com/depechemode www.depechemode.com
Devin Townsend Project Tue 14 Mar 17 www.devintownsend.com www.devintownsend.com

Dido

Fri 6 Apr 2001 h Dido
Bruce Dickinson 22/23 Jun 90 ~f www.eecs.tufts.edu/~stratton/maiden/bruce/bruce.html
Dinosaur Jr 20 Feb 93
28 Sep 91
@f  @#
Dio Mon 7 Oct 2002 Killing the Dragon The Official Ronnie James Dio Homepage
Dirty Pretty Things Sat 20 May 06 www.thelibertines.org.uk www.thelibertines.org.uk
The Distillers Fri 13th Feb 04 www.thedistillers.net www.thedistillers.net
 

Disturbed

Wed 4 Dec 02

Sat 30 Sep 06

www.disturbed1.com www.disturbed1.com
Divine Comedy Tue 23rd Oct 2001
Tue 1 Oct 2002
neil.jpg (4413 bytes) Divine Comedy - Official Website
DJ SHADOW Mon 28 Oct 2002 UNKLE | DJ SHADOW |
Dodgy 24 Oct 96 m
Peter Doherty Mon 19 May 08
Tue 24 Feb 09
Wed 23 Sep 09
Sat 17 Sep
11
Fri 13 May 16
www.babyshambles.net www.albionrooms.com

Wed 23 Sep 09 support Dot Allison

Doves Wed 1 May 2002
Tue 19 Nov 02
Wed 20th Nov 02
Thu 15 Dec 05
Wed 22 Apr 09
Welcome to the Doves
Dogs d'amour 23 Oct 89
12 Jun 90
12 Oct 90
www.dogsdamour.com The Dogs D'Amour .com

www.allmusic.com

DragonForce Sat 9 Dec 06 www.dragonforce.com www.dragonforce.com
Dream 3/4 May 94 L
Dropkick Murphys Sat 2 Feb 08
Mon 12 Apr 10
Sat 11 Feb 12
Wed 16 Jan 13
Wed 18 Mar 15
www.myspace.com/dropkickmurphys Sat 11 Feb 12 Support Bouncing Souls
Biblecode Sundays 

Wed 18 Mar 15 supports The Mahones + Blood Or Whiskey

www.dropkickmurphys.com

Dub Star  25 Nov 97 i will be your girlfriend Welcome to the OFFICIAL Dub*Star Homepage
Duran Duran 18 Apr 89
23 Mar 93
www.duranduran.com Duranduran.com
 Bob Dylan Thu 24 June 2004  www.bobdylan.com www.bobdylan.com

Events - Home - Map