Teenage Fanclub "Elvis Lives" !!!!!!!

T

Artist Date Review Links
Taking Back Sunday Fri 26 May 06 www.takingbacksunday.com www.takingbacksunday.com
Tame Impala Tue 8 Sep 15
www.facebook.com/tameimpala  www.tameimpala.com
The James Taylor Quartet 13 May 93  
Techno-trance  17 May 92
5 Jul 92
6 Sep 92
# #
Teenage Fanclub 4 Sep 90
26 Nov 93
1 Dec 95
28 Sep 97
29 Oct 00
Fri 21 Feb 03
Fri 29 Sep 06
Sat 3 Dec 16

www.teenagefanclub.com

TEENAGE FANCLUB

www.teenagefanclub.com

Television 27 Mar 02 1 1
Telsa
+ Kiss Gypsy
14 Nov 91 ## # Psychotic Supper
The Temperance Movement Wed 20 Jan 16 www.thetemperancemovement.com www.thetemperancemovement.com
Terrorvision 26 Oct 94
16 May 95
27 Mar 96
# TerrorvisionWorld
Texas 9 Sep 89
20/21 Dec 89
20/21 Dec 90
20 Dec 9
1
23/24 Dec 93
16 Mar 97
28 Nov 97
 30 May 99
Fri 3 Jun 11
Fri 9 June 17

ticgl93.gif (41725 bytes)

texas99.jpg (21112 bytes) 

A Dream Of Texas
Official Site

That Petrol Emotion 14 Oct 88
19 Mar 90

16 Jan ?
Details Needed
# That Petrol Emotion

All Music Guide Profile
Theatre of Hate 21 Jun 91 # http://www.guavajelly.com/amsterdamned/artists/theatre/
The The 26 Sep 89
12 Dec 93
31 Mar 00
@  the_the00.jpg (21671 bytes)
www.thethe.com
True Happiness This Way Lies
Then Jericho 16 May 89 # #
Therapy 25 Feb 94
4 Nov 95
# The Brainsaw X Therapy? Page
UK Therapy? site
THERAPY? (1) 
THERAPY? (2)
 
The Time Frequency 29 Nov 14 mm SFull Live Show George Bowie (GBX Experience), QFX -Joe Deacon
Thin Lizzy Sat 25 Nov 00
Thu 19 Jan 12

www.thinlizzyonline.com

The Third Day Fri 11 May 07 www.thirdday.co.uk
The Thrills Sun 26 Jan 03

WELCOME TO THE THRILLS
Thunder  11 Dec 90
21 Apr 97
6 Jun 98
31 May 99
 @ The Un-official Thunder Homepage A site dedicated the British band Thunder
Justin Timberlake Thu 15 Jan 04 www.justintimberlake.com www.justintimberlake.com
The Ting Tings Sun 21 Sep 08 www.myspace.com/thetingtings   www.thetingtings.com
Tin Machine 7 Nov 91   Teenage Wildlife
Tin Machine
Glen Tilbrook  27 Dec 96 # ##
Toploader Wed 4 Oct 00
Thu 31 Oct 02
Toploader - Dancing in the Moonlight: The Best of Toploader [Audio CD]

Review

Review2
Toploader Official Site
Terrance Trent Darby 16 Jul 87
14 Nov 93
31 Jul 95
#
Tool  Fri 8 June 2001 use Your Tool carefully Tool.com
T'Pau 11 Oct  90 # ##
Train Mon 14 Jan 02

ConanOBrienSoundcheck_home.jpg (13261 bytes)

Train: The Official Website
Transvision Vamp 21 Jun 89
17/18 Oct 89
# Transvision Vamp
Travis 24 Mar 98
5 Jun 99
4/5 Oct 99
23/24 Dec 99
Tue 5 Jun 2001
Mon 4 Oct 04
Thu 17 May 07
Sun 30 Dec 07
Fri 20 Dec 13
Sat 18 Jan 14


Review

Review2

 
www.travisonline.com
BBC Music Presents
Travis
with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
Fri 3 Jun 16 www.travisonline.com www.travisonline.com
Tricky 11 Apr 97 y y
Trivium Fri 12 Mar 10
Thu 16 Feb 17
www.myspace.com/trivium www.trivium.org
TTF 14 May 93
24 Jun 94
30 Dec 94
 @#  @##
 

Kt Tunstall

 

Fri 4 Nov 05
Sat 05 Nov 05
Sat 23 Oct 10
www.myspace.com/kttunstall www.kttunstall.com
Turin Brakes Tue  25 Feb 03
Fri 10 Jun 05
www.turinbrakes.com
Frank Turner
& The Sleeping Souls
Fri 25 Nov 11
Fri 13 Nov 15
www.myspace.com/frankturner www.frank-turner.com
The Twang Tue 9  Oct 07 www.myspace.com/thetwang  www.thetwang.co.uk
Twentyone Pilots Sat 20 Feb 16 www.twentyonepilots.com www.twentyonepilots.com
The Twilight Sad Sat 15 Dec 12
Sat 12 Dec 15

www.facebook.com/thetwilightsad 

www.thetwilightsad.com    
Twin Atlantic Fri 6 May 11
Fri 26 Oct 12
Sat 27 Oct 12
Fri 24 Oct 14
Sat 25 Oct 14
Tue 13 Dec 16
Wed 14 Dec 16
Thu 15 Dec 16
 

www.facebook.com/twinatlantic

 

www.twinatlantic.com

support Fighting With Wire  The Lafontaines Spy Catcher

Two Door Cinema Club Thu 10 Mar 11
Tue 5 Feb 13
Fri 3 Feb 17
Sat 4 Feb 17
www.twodoorcinemaclub.com www.twodoorcinemaclub.com
 

Two Many DJ’s

 

Fri 14 Oct 05 www.2manydjs.com
Tyler the Creator 
Tue 12 May 15 www.facebook.com/TylertheCreatorOfficial http://golfwang.com

Home - Events - Map