Placebo Live - Visit their Fantastic Website

P Q

Click on the Underlined Letters to Jump from A - Z

Artist Date Review Website
P
Pantera 3 Oct  92
14 Feb 93
6/7 Sep 94

3 Oct ?
Details Needed

28 Apr 00
pantera00.jpg (15828 bytes)
Review
The Official Pantera Site
Papa Roach Wed 30 May 2001
Sun 8 Dec 13
n PAPA ROACH 
Panic at the Disco Sat 28 Jan 11 www.myspace.com/panicatthedisco
www.panicatthedisco.com

support  FUNERAL PARTY and (ME)

Pavement 10 Dec 92
6 Jun 95
18 Nov 99
Wed 5 May 10
www.pavementtherockband.com
 

 

John Peel Tribute for CiN

 

 

Thu  18 Nov 04 John Peel @ the BBC
 

Katy Perry

 

Fri 21 Aug 09 www.katyperry.com www.katyperry.com
Lee Scratch Perry 28 July 00 L_scratch_perry_00.jpg (18050 bytes)
Review
 

Review2

    Lee Scratch Perry getting down !
Payable on Death Tue 30 Apr 02 sonny2.jpg (52933 bytes)
POD Review
P.O.D Site
 Phoenix Mon 10 Feb 14 www.wearephoenix.com www.wearephoenix.com
The Pigeon Detectives Wed 28 Nov 07
Sun 30 Nov 08
Mon 1 Dec 08
www.myspace.com/thepigeondetectives www.thepigeondetectives.com
 

Pixies

 
8 Oct 90
Fri 22 Nov 13
www.pixiesmusic.com# www.pixiesmusic.com
 

Placebo

 

 6 May 97
14 Oct 98
Sun 15 Oct 00

Mon 7 Apr 03
www.placeboworld.co.uk

placebo98.jpg (15151 bytes)
 Review

Review

Placebo

Placeboworld

Plain White T's   Fri 25 Jan 08 www.myspace.com/plainwhitets www.plainwhitets.com
Robert Plant 26 Mar 88
Wed 23 Oct 02
Sat 29 Oct 05
Robert Plant Homepage
.: ROBERT PLANT - DREAMLAND :.
Plastikman Sat 3 Dec 11 www.plastikman.com
Pogues Dec 86
17/18/19 Dec 87
1/2/3 Oct 90
17 Mar 91
6 Dec 92
# www.pogues.com
Poison 20 Apr 93 # #
The Polyphonic Spree Sun 26 Jan 03

www.thepolyphonicspree.com

www.thepolyphonicspree.com
Iggy Pop 15 Dec 88
16 Jan 91
21 Aug 93
Wed 17 Jul 02

iggy.jpg (27914 bytes)

Iggy Pop: Avenue B

Order CDs 

Pop Will Eat Itself 1/2 Oct 92
8 Oct 94
# g
Portishead  20 Nov 97  Review Portishead Site
Prefab Sprout 13 Oct 90 ## Prefab Sprout's "official" site
John Birch's site
The Sprout's musical tablature
Pretenders 21/22 Sep 94 ## www.pretenders.org/
 

The Pretty Reckless

 

Mon 13 Dec 10 www.myspace.com/theprettyreckless www.theprettyreckless.com
Primal Scream 13 Oct 91
2 Apr 94
9/10 Dec 94
8 Feb 98
27 Jul 98
13/14 Apr 00
Tue 17 Dec 02
 30 Dec 11
www.primalscream.org "It's hard to say at the moment, because my band's so good I couldn't wish it to be better. I was crying last week it was so good. So it's hard to imagine wishing for anything else. It sounds fucking sick, but I don't need the wishes."

Bobby Gillespie

www.screamadelica.co.uk/

The Primitives 30 Apr 88 # #
Proclaimers 4  Mar 88
16 Dec 88
8-10 May 94
Fri 9 Nov 01
Fri 24 May 02
Thu 18 Dec 03
Sun 23 Dec 07
http://www.proclaimers.co.uk/ Order CDs 

the Official Proclaimers

The Prodigy 22 Oct 94
2/3 Oct 96
# www.theprodigy.org
Professor Green Mon 28 Nov 11 Photo of Professor Green www.professorgreen.co.uk
Psychedelic Furs 7 Feb 87
4 Oct 90
# Furs official website
Public Enemy 27/28 Mar 90
5 Sep 92
12 Jul 95
~ Public Enemy: Home
Public Image Limited

May 86
7 May 92

g# Welcome to John-Lydon.com!
Pulp 1 Oct 95
Thu 22 Nov 01
Jarvis get cool! Pulp - Official Site
Pure (Dance Event) 6 Nov 93
19 Feb 94
30 Jul 94
14 May 94
15 Oct 94
31 Dec 94
27 May 95
19 Aug 95
14 Oct 95
30 Dec 95
25 May 96
30 Dec 96
# #
Q
Finley Quaye 18/19 Mar 98

Review

www.finleyquaye.com
Queens of the Stoneage Thu 16 Nov 00
Sun 20 Oct 02
Wed 18 Jun 03
Thu 19 Jun 03

www.qotsa.com
Review

Queens of the Stoneage
Queensryche # ,
Quireboys
+ The Screaming Jets
13 Oct 92
31 Mar 93
# #

Events - Home - Map

Got a Great Barrowland Story or Gig Review ?

Email it to us and if featured on the main review page !

Join our Mailing List

 You could Win Two Tickets to the Barrowland Gig of Your Choice !

The NME Gig Reviews