Stephen Gets Scottish ?
L

Artist Date Review Picture
La Bottine Souriante Sun 1 Feb 04 www.millepattes.com www.millepattes.com
Lacuna Coil Tue 10 Oct 06 www.lacunacoil.it www.lacunacoil.it
The Lafontaines Sat 7 Nov 15 www.thelafontaines.co.uk www.thelafontaines.co.uk  
 

Lamb of God

 

Thu 11 Feb 10 www.myspace.com/lambofgod  Job for a Cowboy  August Burns Red  Between the Buried and Me
 Avril Lavigne Sat 22 Mar 03 www.avril-lavigne.com
 Jamie Lawson Sat 8 Oct 16 www.facebook.com/jamielawsonmusic/ with Calum Scott  

www.jamielawsonmusic.com
LCD Soundsystem Sat 3 Dec 05
Fri 09 Mar 07
Mon 22 Oct 07
Wed 28 Apr 10
Thu 29 Apr 10
Wed 17 Nov 10
Tue 19 Sep 17
Wed 20 Sep 17
www.myspace.com/lcdsoundsystem www.lcdsoundsystem.com

support on
Tue 19 Sep 17 Joe Goddard
Leftfield

29 Apr 96
11 May 00
Sat 20 Nov 10
Fri 19 Jun 15
Fri 26 May 17
Sat 27 May 17

 

www.leftfield-online.co.uk

Review Review2

www.leftfield-online.co.uk

Lemonheads 10 Apr 93
26 Oct 93
28 Oct ?
Details Needed
@ Lemonheads Web Site

Less Than Jake

Wed 11 Apr 2001
Tue 27 May 03
Tue 25 May 04

www.lessthanjake.com

www.lessthanjake.com

Level 42 3 Oct 91
11 Oct ?
Details Needed
# ###
Levellers 1 May 92
27-29 Sep 93
18/19 Sep 95
18 Sep 97
23 Nov 98
Wed 13 Dec 00
Fri 11 Mar 11
Wed 30 Nov 16
  www.myspace.com/levellers www.levellers.co.uk
The Libertines Sun 22 Jun 03
Tue 2nd Mar 04
Sat 28 Jun 14
Sun 29 Jun 14
The Libertines www.thelibertines.com
Lightening Seeds 15 Nov 96
25 Nov 97
lightening_seeds97.jpg (11710 bytes)@  
The Lilac Time (Stephen Duffy) 20 Jan 96 # pages.eidosnet.co.uk/~nic/chronofull.html
The Little Angels 9 Mar 91
8 Dec 93
13 Dec 92
# ##
Live 14 Apr 97
6 Dec 99
live99.jpg (19960 bytes) Friendsoflive.com
Living Colour 27 May 91
23 Mar 93
# ##
LL Cool J 27 Nov 87 # #
LMFAO Sat 10 Mar 12 www.myspace.com/lmfao www.lmfaomusic.com
Longpigs 26 May 96 @ www.longpigs.net
www2.gol.com/users/quez/longpigs1.html

members.aol.com/uyen/links.html

 

Lost Prophets Tue 8th Oct 2002 www.lostprophets.com
Love & Hate 4 Apr 92 # #

Love and Money

4 Mar 87
23 Dec 88
23/24 Dec 94

Fri 22 Feb 13
www.jamesgrantsongbook.com www.jamesgrantsongbook.com
 www.lismor.co.uk/loveandmoney.html
The Lovers Sat 20th Sep 03 www.tomhingley.co.uk
The Lumineers Fri 15 Apr 16 www.thelumineers.com www.thelumineers.com

 

Events - Home - Map