Elizabeth Fraser of the Cocteau Twins

Click on the Underlined Letters to Jump from A - Z

Artist Date Review Link
Camera Obscura Sun 26 Apr  09
Thu 29 Oct 09
www.myspace.com/cameraobscuraband

 

www.camera-obscura.net

Sun 26 Apr  09 Support from Attic Lights

Thu 29 Oct 09 Support Magic Arm & Emma Pollock

Cansei de Ser Sexy Thu 26 Apr 07 CSS# www.myspace.com/canseidesersexy
Cappercaillie 30 Mar 93
27 Nov 93

18 Dec ?
Details Needed
nnn Cappercaillie Online UK
Cardigans  27 Apr 99 NME Review Cardigans.com
Carter USM 2 Nov 91
8/9 May 92
9 Oct 93
9 Mar 95

Sat 20  Oct 07
www.myspace.com/carterusmofficial www.carterusm.co.uk
Cast 20 Mar 96
8/9/10 Apr 97
13/14 Dec 97
Sun 28 Nov 10
@ Cast Online
Catatonia   14 Mar 98   @ Catatonia


Catfish and the Bottlemen

Tue 24 Mar 15 catfishandthebottlemen.com www.catfishandthebottlemen.com
Catherine's Wheel 14 Apr 97 @  @#
Nick Cave 6 May 92
Tue 1 May 01
Thu 31 Oct 13
Murder at the Cave Homepage
Review
Nick Cave in the UK
www.nickcave.net
www.bad-seed.org
Celtic Connections 21/22 Jan 2000 i i
Celtic Night 19 Jun 98
1 May 99
28 Aug 99
23 Sep 2000
u u
The Charlatans 30 Oct 90
5 Apr 92
30 Apr 95
7 Dec 95
2/3/4 Dec 97
21/22 Oct 99
Wed 10 Oct 2001
Tue 25 Apr 06
Fri 14 May 10
Sat 9 Jun 12
Tue 10 Mar 15
Wed 11 Mar 15
www.myspace.com/thecharlatansR www.thecharlatans.net
Charlie & the Bhoys 2 Apr 02
21 Apr 00
Fri 9 Apr 04
24th Sep 04
Fri 27 May 05
Fri 23 Sep
05
Fri 14 Apr 06
Fri 22 Sep 06
Sat 7 Apr 07
Sat 29 Sep  07
Fri 21 Mar 08
Fri 26 Sep 08
Fri 10 Apr 09
Fri 25 Sep 09
Fri 2 Apr 10
Fri 24 Sep 10
Fri 22 Apr 11
Fri 23 Sep 11
Fri 6 Apr 12
Fri 21 Sep 12
Fri 29 Mar 13
Fri 27 Sep 13
Fri 18 Apr 14
Fri 26 Sep 14
Fri 3 Apr 15
Sat 26 Sep 15
Fri 25 Mar 16
Sat 24 Sep 16
Fri 14 Apr 17
Sat 23 Sep 17

www.charlieandthebhoys.co.uk www.charlieandthebhoys.co.uk
Chemical Brothers  25 Oct 96
16 Apr 97
25/26 Nov 97
Review uuuu.org/enter/chemical
Chemical Beats
Dustweb
Hey Boy, Hey Girl - official Astralwerks site
Official Virgin Site
Chvrches Mon 3 Nov 14
Tue 4 Nov 14
http://chvrch.es http://chvrch.es
Eagle Eye Cherry 25 Nov 99   @   @#
Circa Waves    Mon 20 Mar 17
https://www.facebook.com/CircaWaves/ www.circawaves.com 
Circus of Power 18 Sep ?
Details Needed
# ##
Gary Clail 21 Apr 91 # #

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Sat 3 Feb 2007 clapyourhandssayyeah.com www.clapyourhandssayyeah.com
The Clash 10 Feb 84
7 Aug 88
6 Oct 89
 @ Clash 1

Clash 2

 Clean Bandit Sun 29 Oct 17 www.facebook.com/cleanbandit www.cleanbandit.co.uk

Support
Starley
Cocteau Twins 25 Oct 90
11 Feb 94
# Cocteau Twins - official site.  
Cocteau Twins - Eyesore
Cocteau Twins Café - add your name/picture to fan database!

www.elizabethfraser.com
www.simonraymonde.com
www.robinguthrie.com
Coheed and Cambria
Wed 1 Feb 06

 

www.coheedandcambria.com www.coheedandcambria.com + Thrice
Coldplay Tue 10 Oct 00 coldplay.jpg (15299 bytes) Coldplay.com

 

Cold War Kids Thu 25 Oct 07 www.coldwarkids.com www.coldwarkids.com
Lloyd Cole & the Commotions Sep 85
9 Apr 88
14/15/16 Feb 90
19 Feb 90
Tue 12 Oct 04
www.lloydcole.com# Lloyd Cole 1

WWW.LloydCole.com

3 Colours Red 1 May 96 aReview 3 Colours Red
Communards Nov 86
16 Oct 87
# #
The Complete Stone Roses Sat 26 Nov 16 http://www.stoneroses.net/ www.stoneroses.net
Alice Cooper 4th July 97

16 Jul 00

alice_cooper00.jpg (15029 bytes)

  
Julian Cope 3 May 87
28 Oct 92
30 Sep 95
@# @#
The Coral Fri 2 May 03
Fri 22 Apr 05

www.thecoral.co.uk

www.thecoral.co.uk
Elvis Costello 13 Jul 91
13/14 Jul 94
15/16 Nov 94
21 Jul 96
Tue 3 Sep 02
Wed 6th Oct 04
Wed 13 Jul 16

Elvis Lives

www.elvis-costello.com
The Courteeners Tue 7 Oct 08
Sun 5 Dec 10
Wed 11 D
ec 13
Fri 31 Oct 14
Sat 1 Nov 14
www.thecourteeners.com  www.thecourteeners.com
The Cribs  Thu 24 May 07
Fri 1 Feb 08
 
Fri 11 May 12
Tue 20 Oct 15
www.facebook.com/thecribs  

www.thecribs.com

 

Counting Crows 6 Nov 94
8 May 97
Thu 22 August 02

Counting Crows links to MP3s, lyrics, pictures and video

www.countingcrows.com
Sheryl Crow 21 Nov 96 g g
Cowboy Junkies Details Needed   @# Cowboyjunkies.com
Cowboy Junkies 2l
Carl Cox Sat 30 Apr 05 www.trustthedj.com
The Cramps 21 Feb 90
16 Oct 91
## ##
The Cranberries 13 Oct 94 @# Bittersweet Reflections
Zombie Guide 
Salvation

http://www.student.nada.kth.se/~d90-fgi/Cranberries/
Crash Test Dummies 1 Nov 94 ## Official Site
ViK. Recordings CTD Site
Robert Cray 20 Oct 88
7 Jul 91
24 Jun 95
## www.rosebudus.com/cray

The Cribs

Sun 11 Oct 09 www.thecribs.com

11 Oct 09 Support Adam Green

Crowded House 12 Jul 92 # www.thei.aust.com/isite/househome.html
CSS Tue 6 Feb 2007 b  NME Indie Rave Tour - Klaxons -  New Young Pony Club
The Sunshine Underground

www.nme.com

 

The Cult   15 Nov 85
6 Mar 87
13 Dec 94

Fri 14 Sep 12
Sat 26 Oct 13
Fri 4 Mar 16
www.thecult.us

www.purecult.com

 Chvrches Sat 8 Mar 14 http://chvrch.es
The Cure 25 Aug 84
24 Apr 92
 @# www.thecure.com 
Curiosity Killed the Cat

5 May 87

# Curiosity Get Killed
Cybermania (Rave)

4 Jun 94

# #
Cypress Hill 

14 Jul 93
20 Feb 94
23 Oct 95
13 Dec 98
22 Jun 00

#  #@ CypressHill

Events - Home - Map